Midnight Snack

Diary Entry: December 2nd

Author: Raven Right

 

I had a difficult time sleeping that night…you know, the one when you were out of town last Friday and Saturday for the business conference. The whole house was quiet, which normally wouldn’t have been a problem but it was still new and there were strange sounds in the dark. You’ve told me that it was just the wood beams settling as the temperature cooled off, but they still bothered me.

 

I tried to ignore the creaking of the house and the way the wind howled as it blew past our windows. I was going to watch a movie but nothing good was on. I wasn’t hungry, so cooking wasn’t going to do me any good. I ended up just lying in bed and texting some friends. I rolled over to edge of the bed trying to get comfortable and accidentally dropped my phone.

 

It fell to the floor with a soft thud and landed screen up a little way under the bed. I hopped down to retrieve it but when I lifted the comforter to see underneath, I noticed something else. The light of my screen shone on two pillow-type objects I had never seen before. They looked new and I assumed they were going to be presents for me. That’s when I had a great idea to ease my mind!

 

I texted my photographer and luckily they were still awake. I said that I was having a hard time trying to relax without my husband here and needed some company. It was late and there was hesitation but I promised that the trip would be worthwhile!

 

A short time later, there was a knock at the door. I had been peering out the front window from behind the drapes anxiously awaiting my friend’s arrival so the knock was quickly answered. When I opened the front door, I was greeted with a smirk and a shaking head. Apparently my chosen attire was approved of. I told my photographer that I was worried I was going to have to start the fun if things had taken any longer and showed them up to my bedroom for the shoot.

 

22850488174_aa13c9cbfc_o

 

“So, you invited me over to your house in the middle of the night for a photo shoot, Raven?” my photographer asked. The house was still save for the bedroom where he was currently setting up his equipment. “You’re lucky I was already awake and having a little trouble getting tired myself,” he joked as I played with the curtains behind my bed.

 

As I pulled the drapes open and let in the bright moonlight I looked over my shoulder at him. “Oh, I think you’ll soon realize that you’re the lucky one,” I spoke matter-of-factly, my unbuttoned black dress shirt falling off of my shoulders. “I found some new props to use earlier… I don’t think I was supposed to see them just yet.” I sauntered over towards my photographer, my shirt hung open and gave such a generous view of my tight stomach and abundant cleavage. My black panties had even been hiked down a bit on one hip, my tuft of heart-shaped pubic hair peeking out of the top.

 

Making some final adjustments to his camera, my friend said, “I think I’m all set for the shoot if you’re ready.” He looked up over his camera and winked at me, “And from the way you look, I’d say you’re about ready.” He snapped a few test shots and before we knew it, the shoot was in full swing.

 

22851655763_9ca0c03dee_o

 

I love to be the center of attention and I love to tease. With my shirt already begging to be removed, I lowered my arms and let it slide off to the floor. My curves seemed to glow in the ambient lighting of the bedroom as I posed around the bed. “Amazing, Raven. Sexy as always, hon,” he spoke as he snagged a few more shots.

 

“Thank you,” I exclaimed, turning my back to him and leaning on the foot rail of the bed. “Are you glad you came by for this,” I wondered, eyeing him curiously as I arched my back a little and pushed out my ass.

 

“Hmmm… I don’t know. You’re going to have to work a little harder to convince me of that,” he joked as he snapped another pic. “Why not take off those panties so I can some full nudes of you, Raven.” I reached down to my hips, tucked my thumbs into my panties and then proceeded to push them down. They fell to the floor with ease and I dropped them onto the pile of clothes already there, letting my panties drop from my foot in a sexy gesture.

 

23396303711_b0c87fea78_o

 

How’s this?” I asked, wearing nothing but my mischievous grin. I held onto the railing of the bed with one hand and rubbed my round ass for my photographer before giving it a smack. “Is this a little better?”

 

My friend smirked and nodded, “A little bit.” He got a few more shots of me as I posed before seeing me kneel down at the foot of the bed, looking back at him with a curious expression. “Hmmm… I wonder what could be under here,” I asked playfully, lifting up the comforter and bending forward to retrieve some unknown items.

 

22850497514_db82dd59ab_o

 

My photographer looked out from behind his camera with an expression of disbelief. “Wow… what are those?” he asked as he saw me pull out not one, but two pillow cushions complete with large, black dildos sticking up. I reached a hand out to the one closest to me and began to stroke the shaft of it slowly. My other hand disappeared between my thighs and judging by the way my hips started to circle, it should have been clear to my friend that I was stroking something else as well.

 

I love to play with toys but had never had any quite like this. I felt my mouth and my pussy getting wet as my anticipation grew. “These are why I invited you over,” I admitted, placing them both on the bed and crawling up onto it as my friend watched. “I hope you are ready to take some dirty pictures,” I spoke as I turned to look at him. I rubbed my slit a little more and then straddled the first toy. I used my slender fingers to spread my cunt open before squatting down and letting the tip of it push inside of me.

 

23110836659_0f11e29f3a_o

 

My photographer snapped picture after picture, enamored by my sultry act. He must have felt hot himself as he was forced to look at me fucking my new toys. The house was quiet enough that he could hear the wet, sucking sound of my twat as I pushed myself down onto the black shaft, my juices starting to squirt out around the base. “This is fucking hot, Raven,” he remarked. If I wasn’t mistaken, I think I noticed his pants start to bulge out a bit.

 

“Mmmmmm….fuck….I’m so glad… you think so. Fuck this feels good.” I leaned back and grabbed my ankles as I continued to ride the cushion mounted dildo, letting my friend get some very revealing shots. I moaned and panted as I bounced faster, feeling my climax rapidly approaching.

 

“Jesus,” muttered my friend as he was forced to watch me fuck myself silly. My twat was sopping wet at this point and judging by the way my groaning kept getting louder, he could tell that I was about to explode.

 

“Fuck…fuck….FUCK!” I shouted before shuddering on my toy. I looked down and rubbed my clit, cumming once at first and after a moment, I came again. My photographer just watched in silence as I slowed my motions, finally dismounting the dildo and sitting on the bed. I looked up at him as I ran my nails up and down my thick thighs. “How was that?” I inquired, knowing that it was quite the sight for him to have witnessed.

 

“That was incredible, Raven! I have to say, I wasn’t expecting all of that,” he replied, still in a bit of disbelief at what had just transpired. I’m sure that the images continued to appear in his head. While cleaning up, he noticed that I had taken out my phone and placed it between my legs. “What are you doing now?” he asked me as he watched with an intrigued stare.

 

23110837879_666561fae3_o

 

“Oh, just taking a quick pic for the hub. You know…show him my appreciation,” I stated, leaning back against the pillows and letting my legs fall open. “You can take some, too…if you want.” I bit my lip as I looked out at my friend. My face was still flush with arousal as I made sure to let him have a generous view of my cum filled cunt. “How’s this?” I asked, feeling my skin still tingling.

 

I have a strong feeling that my friend was fully aroused by my deeds and seeing me lay there with my pussy oozing streams of white honey probably wasn’t helping. “That’s… phenomenal. Snapping a few shots now. Keep that face… there we go. Damn that’s hot, Raven. I don’t know how your husband can be okay with you doing these smutty photo shoots.”

 

22850484174_864b734f33_o

 

I laid back into the pillows, feeling my body still trembling slightly. “He loves me. That’s all that matters,” I said, winking at my friend. I ran my fingers through my hair, dragging my nails across my scalp as my legs remained apart, my insides still warm and throbbing. I noticed that after these photo shoots, with their increasingly torrid nature, I had come to feel a growing desire. One that might have to one day be filled by more than a simple toy…

 

“Well, I think that I may be able to fall asleep now. Hopefully you will be able to as well,” I calmly teased, feeling the sheets under me getting wet as I continued to drip. “And I hope you got a few nice pictures, too.” My friend gathered his belongings and reluctantly left the house. Something tells me he was going to be having some very nice dreams tonight.

Flickr gallery: Midnight Snack

 

Leave a comment