Dock of the Bay

Diary Entry: December 5th

Author: Raven Right

 

The sun was bright, basting the trees and the foliage in its golden yellow light as I sat outside in one of our wooden Adirondack chairs. It was a gorgeous day and perfect for just laying about and being lazy. I sipped on peach tea, the ice cubes clinking lightly as I set the glass down on the small side table next to me. As I closed my eyes and enjoyed the feeling of the sun’s warm rays radiating down on me, I heard a vehicle pulling up.

 

I lifted my sunglasses and looked to my left. A delivery van had arrived and I watched as the driver, a strapping young man in his cute button up shirt and shorts, approached me with a small box in tow.

 

“Mrs. Right?” He had asked as he looked from his digital clipboard to me. I let my glasses fall back down onto my nose, shielding my eyes so I could check the young man out without him knowing.

 

“That’s me. What have you got for me today?” I inquired as he handed me the small box and then the device to sign for it. I scribbled my signature on it and handed it back to him as I started to open the package.

 

“I’m not sure ma’am. We not usually privy to that sort of information,” he said in a sort of rehearsed reply. He began to back away but I could see him looking at me from behind the dark lenses of my glasses. I popped open the flaps of the box and peered inside.

 

“Oooh…look at this,” I spoke as I pulled the tissue paper apart and pulled out a small, white pair of panties. I held it up so we could both see them easily. I could tell that the delivery boy was a bit thrown off seeing me wave such an intimate object out in the open like this. I smirked when I saw his eyes widen. “What do you think?” I asked with a grin on my face. “Do you think these will look sexy on me?”

 

The young man stammered and struggled to find the appropriate response. “I’m sure they’ll be very…comfortable,” he remarked as he gripped his gizmo and wiggled in his boots. His awkwardness was cute and it just made me want to tease him more.

 

“I hope so,” I replied as I looked at him. “Otherwise of just have to take them off.” He shifted somewhat uncomfortably at my words and I’m pretty sure I noticed him biting his lip.

 

The delivery boy glanced at his wrist as if to check the time and promptly said, “Well, Miss, you have a wonderful day. I’ve gotta head out now…more packages to deliver!”

 

I waved goodbye and admired his tight butt as he climbed up into the van. “Come back soon!” I shouted to him as he backed out and drove off. Left alone once again with a newly delivered box, I returned my attention back to it. As I sifted through the contents of it, I came across another item in a plastic bag.

 

“Hmmmmm…what’s this?” I asked myself as I pulled it out and studied it. “Oh…this looks fun!” I thought as I observed the additional prize. “I could use this in a new shoot. I’d better call up my friend.”

 

After contacting my photographer and working out the details, he agreed to stop by that afternoon. I was standing up on the balcony which extended out from our bedroom. I saw his car pull up and as he got out of it, I hollered down to him, “I’m up here! Just come on up, the front door is open!”

 

23450943731_b38bb0f72c_o

 

Joining me moments later, my photographer stepped out onto the balcony carrying his camera and duffle bag. I heard him walk out but remained facing away from him as I figured he would like this view a little more.

 

“That’s a nice ass view,” my camera man said, bringing a satisfied smirk to my face. “Pun totally intended,” he added shortly after. I heard the click of his camera as he took a shot of my long legs and round ass with such complimentary natural light.

 

“Somehow I thought you’d like the scenery up here today,” I commented as I looked back at him smiling and shook my hips playfully at him. “You like the new undies?”

 

My friend nodded and stepped off to one side for some different angles. He snapped a few more pictures as I turned around to face him, exhaling bluish smoke from my nostrils and smiling for the camera. “Those are sexy,” he said at first before adding, “what’s that in your garter, hon?”

 

image

 

“Oh this thing?” I asked coyly, reaching down and touching the dial on it. A light buzzing could be heard as I turned the device on. My new toy sent a signal through a wire to a vibrator that I had stuffed up into my pussy. I moaned a bit from the sensation of the toy tickling me from the inside. “It’s just a fun little thing someone sent me in the mail today.”

 

I climbed up onto the massage the that was in the center of the patio and gave my camera man a few more choice poses. I laid on one side and allowed my legs to squeeze together. That particular position caused the mild vibrating inside of me to become more intense causing me to sink my teeth into my lower lip.

 

22905120254_b0c4e35828_o

 

“You doing okay over there?” my handsome friend asked me as he most likely saw my hips wiggling around. He peered at me from around his camera with a sly grin on his face and winked at me. His look made me smile back and just added to my sexual tension.

 

“Not really, if I’m being honest. This little toy feels really fucking good and it’s making my twat pretty wet,” I admitted, feeling my body heat rise. “I think I need to cool off,” I added, sitting up and sliding off the table.

 

23450954751_f5e94de494_o

 

That miniature dildo felt so damn good. I closed my eyes and hummed to myself, almost forgetting my photographer was even there with me. I turned up the dial some more and gasped at the increase in pleasure. I was almost amazed at how turned on I had become. My hands rolled up my midsection before groping my tits. I could feel how hard my nipples were through my tank top and got more aroused. One at a time I pushed the strings of my shirt off my shoulders and then pulled my top down, letting my heaving breasts fall out. My pink tongue slid over my lips as I pinched at my nubs in excitement, the vibrator driving my sexual needs to the sky.

 

I’m not sure how much time had passed while I massaged my own body there on the balcony. My panties had found their way down around the middle of my thighs and I was working at my clit now. The insides of my legs were coated in a sheen as my juices trickled down them from my soaking wet cunt.

 

“Hell yeah, this is getting hot, Raven,” my friend said as he snapped a few more pictures of me in my heated glory. His words brought me back to reality a little and as I felt my hips swerving around with arousal, I pushed myself back onto the table, scooting back and resting my feet at the edge. I pulled my top off and threw it somewhere to the right of me, not caring about its location whatsoever.

 

23424873882_2da00dd9db_o

 

With my clothing gone now except for the garter that still clung snugly to my right thigh, I gave my camera man a really uninhibited view of my pussy, rubbing my pearl vigorously. I could feel how close I was to cumming now and my teeth bit into my lower lip, leaving indentations as I played with myself. I spread my index and middle fingers into a V shape as it clasped the toy in my twat between my knuckles, pumping it in and out of me.

 

“Fuck…oh my god…I’m so close…” I admitted in a somewhat shaky voice as my body began to shiver. Seeing my friend pointing his camera right at me as I fucked myself made me so damn hot. My head started to spin and my mind clouded with lustful thoughts. “Shit! Fuck! I’m cummmmminnngg! Nnnnnggggaaaahhh!” I shouted as I felt the hot rush of cream begin to fill my cunt.

 

As I came, I pulled the toy out of twat and forced my weakened legs into propping me up in a reverse squatting pose. I looked back at my photographer and gave him a sultry stare, my face rosy and glistening with fresh beads of perspiration. I licked my lips and stooped upon the massage table as the sensation of my pussy throbbing remained strong, the convulsing inner muscles causing my thick and tangy honey to drip out of me onto the table.

 

23507289486_f8d9b6a0b8_o

 

“Mmmmmmm….fuck that felt good,” I remarked as I reached back and grabbed a hold of my ass cheek. I pulled at it, making sure my friend was able to get some good shots of my pussy juices forming into a sticky puddle below me. “You think those shots are going to turn out good?” I asked in a tone of sarcastic curiosity.

 

“Oh, I know they will. If they’re good enough to get me all hot, then they’re definitely gonna get everyone else going,” he replied with a smirk as he checked his camera for the integrity of his shots. While he quickly reviewed the photos, I decided to lay back on the table and take in some of the sun’s warmth.

 

“Thanks for stopping over today, hon. It’s been lonely this past week with Randy being away. I’m glad you’re here to keep me company,” I said to him, punctuating my comment with a wink. “Let me know later how the shoot went. I’m anxious to see the final product.”

 

“You will be the first to know, Raven. I’m gonna get to work on these bad boys right away. I’ll hit you up when I’m done. You just relax and enjoy the afterglow,” he had said as he started to gather his belongings.

 

My friend packed his duffle bag and after a few more words, he left to return home. I laid on that table and felt myself oozing for several minutes and smiled off into the sky, closing my eyes and listening to the leaves of the trees rustle and the water slosh around in the distance. And as I relaxed on the balcony, my mind traveled off to delicious thoughts of sexual fantasies…fantasies that may one day have to become a reality.

Flickr gallery: Sittin’ on the Dock of the Bay

Leave a comment