Floatie Flirt

Diary Entry: December 1st

Author: Raven Right

 

Winter is here for many of us and if you’re anything like me, this time of year has you longing for one thing: summer. I don’t know what it is about summer time…the warmth of the sun, all those sexy people wearing next to nothing or sitting by the beach partying until 10 p.m. and still having daylight. Whatever the appeal is, I love it.

 

That’s not to say that I hate winter. It can be a gorgeous season when the new fallen snow drapes the yard and frosts the trees. Plus, colder weather means more snuggling by the hearth and extra mugs of hot cocoa. Still, I always yearn for the heat and the sunshine shortly after the air gets crisp and the days get short. If you share the same sentiments that I do and are looking for a way to warm up during the colder months, then my next photo shoot should help alleviate that!

 

Having warm weather year round where we live has its perks, most notably the ability to shoot outside in any kind of clothing. Or, in this case, absolutely no clothing! I had the day off and figured I’d work on my tan. While getting my water toys together, I had a brilliant idea! “Why not invite my photographer over to partake in the sunshine, too?” I thought.

 

22960979180_1e420ee6e8_o

 

When my friend arrived, I was already on the lake. I hailed out from my spot on the water and waved him over. Setting up the camera on the shore, my photographer zoomed in on his alluring subject. I proceeded to pose in some very relaxed yet very sensual ways which led to these steamy photos.

 

23230694766_829af6d9f4_o

 

One thing that I love about where we live now is how free I’ve become as of late. I think that moving to the country has relieved some of my anxieties. As a result, I’ve taken my photography to a whole new level! I’m a lucky woman for having such an adoring husband, but I have to say that my photographer is pretty fortunate, too. Who wouldn’t jump at the chance to photograph this sexy lady?

 

As my confidence has grown, so has the level of my risqué photos. As you can see here, I have no qualms about letting my photographer take some very explicit shots. Laying back on my floatie, I calmly spread my legs apart so anyone looking on can get a nice view of my well trimmed slit. It’s pretty apparent that I get off being naughty. And if you ask me, I’ll gladly admit to it!

 

23256824475_571efc1058_o

 

Sharing these types of photos with the world gets me a hefty slice of attention from other men and women. Does it bother my husband? I don’t think so. In fact, he told me that he really gets turned on when other people compliment his wife. I think it’s so sexy that I can turn on so many others with my charm and my beauty. So, by all means, ogle me all you want. After all, if I didn’t care for the attention, then I wouldn’t be so apt to enjoy the fruits of my labor…

 

22960991020_ceb7506469_o

 

Mmmmm…I can be a bit of a dirty, little slut. I’ll admit it. And not only that, I’m proud of it! My vivid imagination, my passion for engaging art and my lust for all that is sexy is what makes I try to focus on to my pictures so appealing. Hopefully you feel the same way, for that is my end goal!

 

So, are you warmed up yet? 😉

 

Flickr gallery: Floatie Flirt

Leave a comment