Afternoon Delights

Diary Entry: December 3rd

Author: Raven Right

 

It was the third day I had spent alone with my husband gone away on business. His quarterly conference in Florida was in full swing and if things went well, he would be able to secure some new clients. This was great news from a business standpoint as his company’s revenue could grow a lot with these new sales. Don’t ask me about the numbers…that’s not my area of expertise. Even with Randy explaining the details to me after returning from his trips, it never seemed to stick. No, I’m just a simple woman with simple tastes. I like good food, fine wine and lots of steamy sex. The only problem is that lately, the Hub has been putting in a lot of time at the office which has left one area unfulfilled.

 

Being a model, especially an erotic one, has its perks. For instance, I get to get dressed up in some really sexy outfits. And then, I get to slowly peel them off, pose in naughty ways and touch myself while my handsome photographer takes my pictures. On occasion, those photos garner some attention in the way of fan mail. One gentleman in particular has been sending me some messages both complimenting my gorgeous sets as well as hinting that he’d love to meet me in person.

 

Now, I don’t typically meet up with my fans. You never know who might be a creeper in disguise these days. But after being cooped up in the house for the past few days with nothing (or no one) to do, I began to contemplate a meet and greet. Wanting to be sure I did things in a safe way, I called up my photographer and asked him if he’d come along with me for security. After some deliberation, he agreed to accompany me later that day.

 

A phone number was always included with my mystery fan’s messages along with his address. We had been writing back and forth for some time now and felt that I knew him well enough to give him a personal interview. After chatting with him for a bit, a deal had been struck to meet him in person.

 

My photographer and I headed out that evening and met up with my admirer for dinner. We had a great talk, enjoyed some delicious Italian food and drank our fair share of pinot grigio. During our conversation, he admitted that he had been wanting to do a photo shoot with me. I’m not sure if it was the bottle of wine inside of me, the large sum of money he had offered for the shoot or the fact that I was incredible horny that made me say yes. Quite possibly it was a combination of all three. Nevertheless, we left the restaurant and headed to his house, the idea of what was about to take place making my inner thighs a bit moist.

 

image

 

Slipping into a recently purchased dress that I had yet to wear, I wandered out of the elegant, marble floor bathroom that led me into Mr. X’s bedroom. In the corner, he sat reclined on a hanging bed wearing nothing but his birthday suit and a smile. After seeing me in my sleek dress, he put on quite the raging boner.

 

My camera man was already set up and gave me a nod as I entered the room and approached my newest friend. My mouth watered at the sight of his naked body. He was rather attractive…muscular and well groomed. And that cock…it made my stomach flip and my pussy twitch as I got closer to it.

 

Not saying a word, I strolled up to him, my curvy hips swaying and my long hair pushed back out of the way so he could see my full breasts. I cupped my tits, licked my lips and stared at the stranger’s swollen shaft for what seemed like an eternity. “Was I really going to go through with this?” I asked myself as I slowly gravitated toward the man lying before me. My head filled with lurid images, my body yearned for carnal pleasures and when I came back to, I was leaned over in front of him, my tongue licking up the backside of his long, meaty cock.

 

image

 

A delighted hum came from within my studly new friend as I grapsed the base of his dick and licked along  it. I could feel the strength if his arousal as he throbbed within my little fingers. His skin tasted so good and before long, he was wet with my saliva. I stroked him from base to tip and looked up at him. He bore a grin that said everything I needed to know and I replied in kind, smirking at him first, swallowing his cock second.

 

My head bobbed as his hardened shaft filled my throat and somewhere behind me a camera flashed, documenting my forray into true slutdom. I couldn’t help it…I was craving, no, in desperate need of sexual attention. My own body grew hotter as my felating grew more intense. Realizing that I was now committed to (and thoroughly enjoying) sucking off this man until he erupted, I crossed that threshold of inhibition and let myself go entirely.

 

wp-1449058691820.png

 

Streams of my saliva dribbled down my number one fan’s reddened, swollen shaft making the striking if it nice and smooth. I was able to grip a bit harder with it being so adequately lubricated. His legs tightened underneath me and his hips jerked as I continued to work his manhood, massaging his balls with one free hand and raking his rippling chest with the other.

 

“Fuck…you’re amazing at giving head, Raven. This is phenomenal and even better than I ever imagined,” he exclaimed. Hearing his admission just made me wetter and I could feel some of my juices starting to run down my inner thighs.

 

“I’m really happy I could make this dream become a reality for you, hon,” I replied after letting his rock hard dick slip from my lips. “I aim to please, you know. But there’s a slight problem I’m experiencing and was wondering if you wouldn’t mind helping me out.”

 

He regarded me with a curious look on his face, his head turned slightly. His mouth opened as if to response to me but before he could speak, I turned around on all fours and wiggled my shapely ass in front of him. Without a word he rogered up to the task like a real man, his large hands taking me by the hips and pulling me in closer.

 

2015-12-08_08-28-37

 

I gasped with delight as soon as his tongue started to lick my wet slit. I moaned in glorious appreciation while digging my nails I to his toned and tanned legs. “Oh god,” I muttered as his tongue swirled around my clit. I felt my insides starting to heat up, more of my sweet and tangy honey flowing into his mouth. I was in ecstasy right then and closed my eyes, letting my mind take in this man’s skill.

 

My arousal heightened when he pulled my cheeks apart and then proceeded to stuff his pink, textured tongue into my sopping wet twat. Every one of his taste buds tickled my pussy as he had mastered the art of rolling his tongue inside out. My mind clouded with lust and my hips gyrated against his face. I was going to cum for this man…and I was going to enjoy it.

 

I reached down and grabbed hold of his twitching cock once more, pumping it in rhythm with his tongue as it pushed in and out of my cunt. I could see his sack swelling and pulsating and that made me even more turned on. I popped his tip into my mouth and started sucking on it hard, using my tongue to coax him along as my snatch secreted my savory juices.

 

“Oh fuck…I’m gonna cum!” I had cried before swiftly resuming my task. My legs trembled in anticipation as he switched to an assault on my nub. His tongue flicked at it relentlessly as he he’d it firmly within the suction created by his lips. My moans became louder, but they were muffled by his massive dick as it filled my mouth and throat. That tingling sensation exploded through me, emanating from my pussy and radiating through my entire body as I came. My hot cum shot into his mouth with an intensity I wasn’t aware of. And as I quenched his thirst with my honey, soon after was I rewarded when he climaxed.

 

2015-12-08_08-29-13

 

My whole body pulsed with heated delight and satisfaction after unloading my sexual tensions. Panting and still overcome by the throes of passion, I spun back around, lay between his quivering thighs and sucked that man’s cock dry.

 

“Wow…that was mind blowing,” he had said, his pulse still rapid and breathing short. “Thank you so much for doing this. I am one happy man, Raven!” he disclosed, running his fingers through my hair.

 

“The pleasure was all mine, dear,” I remarked back as I finished extracting all the cum I could get from him. “This was something new for me…but I really, really enjoyed it.” I pushed myself up from the floating bed and gathered my belongings.

 

“That was…something else,” my photographer admitted. I could tell his face was flushed, never having seen me do anything this risqué before. 

 

“Good! Hopefully you got some really hot pictures. Just…don’t to showing them to my husband. Our little secret, yeah?” I winked and ran my nails lightly over his crotch and felt how hard he was. I was rather impressed.

 

“Well Mr. X, I’m going to head back home. I hope you had as much fun as I did. At least I’ve got an idea for something to do should I find myself home alone again for an extended period of time,” I said with a sulty grin.

 

“Don’t tease me, Raven,” he had retired, still lying there in all of his naked wonder.

 

“But teasing is what I do best!”

Flickr gallery: Afternoon Delights

Leave a comment