A Lingering Desire

Diary Entry: December 8th

Author: Raven Right

 

When my phone rang and I saw my husband’s name on the screen, I was ecstatic! It had been well over a week since I had seen my loving partner and I had been impatiently awaiting his return. And although I had a few things to occupy my time, nothing compared to having him around to dote on me.

 

But the conversation we had didn’t go as expected. He was going to be delayed in coming home. He was needed to fly to Japan to join a conference and would be a few more days still. My smile slowly sank as he explained to me his regret. I told him that it was alright and that I loved him for all of his hard work.

 

We hung up after a solid 20 minute conversation and he assured me that he would make things up to me when he got back home. We had expressed our love and said our goodbyes but I still felt a little upset.

 

“What am I going to do for the next however many days until Randy gets home?” I asked myself as my lips transitioned into a half hearted frown. “I guess I’ll figure out something,” I answered in my head.

 

wp-1450973623154.png

 

I left the living room, traipsing across the hardwood floor and headed into the office where I had some unanswered fan mail to return. Reading all of those delighted comments was a sure fire way to helping me feel better.

 

I pulled on the cushioned back rest of the chair and gracefully dropped into the soft, black leather. Sitting at my desk, I gave my mouse a shake to wake up my computer. I typed in my password and opened up my web browser. Navigating to my email, I began the task of reading through my inbox messages as warm beams of sunlight shone in through one of the windows. The curtains were drawn to let the light in and I let my muscles relax as they bathed my naked chest.

 

wp-1450973633587.png

 

Once my emails had loaded, I started to sift through them one by one. I had amassed a nice following over the past year. Some of my fans truly loved my modeling and left some very encouraging feedback. Others were a little on the creepy side and found their messages heading straight into the trash.

 

It wasn’t until I had cleared out a good sized chunk of my emails that I came across one from a couple of days ago. My eyes perked up as I saw the name.

 

It was from my friend, Mr. X.

 

wp-1450973637881.png

 

I hope you liked your present I sent the other day. I saw it and figured it would be right up your alley. I think I was right…saw those pictures you posted while wearing it. Sorry I couldn’t be there to clean up your mess this time. 😉

P.S. Are you planning on doing any holiday themed shoots? I’d love to see Santa’s slutty helper…

 

My face felt a little warm as I read his message and by the end of it, my pussy tingled as I remembered how good his toy felt vibrating inside of me. The sensations is brought forth as my clit tingled was enough to get me wet and letting my photographer in on the shoot just pushed me over the edge. My twat dripped so much of my sticky cum all over that massage table.

 

I sat there in silence, eyes now closed as I let the arousing images flow through my mind. And one dirty thought just led to another. After thinking about how juicy my cunt had been from playing with that toy, my mind shifted to the meeting with Mr. X and how wet I got when I went to see him. My fingers traced down along my smooth stomach and dipped into my panties. I worked at my swelling nub and could taste his cock in my mouth again, the salty and tangy flavor of his jism making me salivate.

 

wp-1450973630184.png

 

Then there was the memory of how amazing his tongue felt licking my wet slit. The way he flicked at my pearl as he pulled my ass cheeks apart with his strong fingers…it gave me shivers from the recollection. I was overcome with sexual frustration in an instant and in a moment of clarity, I realized what I needed to do.

 

I typed out a deliberate response, my nerves tingling throughout my body at the press of every letter. Upon completion, I hit send and sat back in my chair wearing only a sly smirk and a pair of black lace panties. My nubs had grown hard and after admiring them for a moment, I reached up and pinched them. A man escaped my lips and I could sense my pussy ache.

 

“Soon…very soon,” I cooed to myself in an attempt to console my impatient sexual demons. After a few minutes of self pleasure, I pushed the chair back on its wheels and stood up. I went to my closet and grabbed a few things, putting them into a garment bag before getting dressed.

 

wp-1450973641406.png

 

I was in the bedroom putting my face on when I heard the ping of my phone echo from the office. I put down my mascara and waltzed over to the desk where it was laying. As I picked it up and glanced at the screen, I saw it was a very delighted reply from Mr. X. It looks like I was having some company over for a private shoot.

Flickr gallery: All Work & A Little Play

Leave a comment