Star Gazers

Diary Entry: November 29th

Author: Randy Right

 

When I was a kid, I used to love laying out at night in some open field and gazing up at the stars. There was this hill in my back yard that led up to a perfect spot to do that very thing. No street lights, no cityscape on the horizon… just trees and fields and an amazing view of the starlit canvas above. That is where I would go to relax and escape the craziness of the world.

 

Now, twenty-something years later, I’ve grown up, made a career for myself and found a lot of my time being spent on all of those big kid responsibilities. Still, every once in a while I find time to let loose. This is most recently due to the wife and I finding a new home in the rural reaches somewhere off the beaten path.

 

Raven has always wanted to live off the grid so-to-speak. While she does enjoy her shopping adventures and going out with her friends from time to time, she has confided in me on multiple occasions that she would love to have a home far away from the sirens and the screaming and the savagery. And me, being the adoring and loving husband that I am, had no choice but to make that wish come true.

 

One thing I noticed about the plot of land we bought was that there was a rather lush forest behind our house. After wandering through it, I came across a clearing a ways back. The Scott pines were tall and thin, reaching up almost a hundred feet into the air in places. And in this grove, when the sky was clear and the moon was low, you got a breath taking view of the stars. I had the idea instantly to build us a star gazers deck right in that very spot.

 

A couple of weeks ago the weather was perfect. Warm, a light breeze floating in off the water, and not a cloud in the sky. I went out to the deck to do some reading; Raven was out shopping, though for what I didn’t know. It wasn’t until she got home and joined me out on the deck that I was made aware of what she went to buy.

 

23258534506_c64a9596e3_o

 

“Hey there, Stud,” I heard her say as she came walking up the steps that led to the deck. Her heels clacked on the wooden planks as she made her way towards me. I looked up from my book, seeing her in my peripherals, and immediately lost interest in what I was reading. Setting it off to the side, I gave her a grin and admired her new purchases.

 

“Whoa, look at THAT!” I remarked, caught a bit off guard by her provocative attire. The glass heels were just her style, sleek and stylish with a touch of slot. A high wasted black thong hugged her hips, the lacey material giving them a classy look. And her top… well, it wasn’t much of a top at all. It was actually a collar that fit like an inverted corset. The leather fit around her chest so nicely, cupping her tits from above. A small ring was adorned the center of the collar where one could attach a chain or a leash if they felt so inclined. It was pretty fucking hot, I won’t lie.

 

22916738929_10a89d5edc_o

 

“You like it,” she asked as she pulled out the rolled joint that had been tucked behind her ear. She lit up, took a drag and exhaled through her nose as she watched me calmly. The cool breeze that wafted in occasionally from the water must have felt good on her because I could see that her nips were erect. I looked her over and gave her a slick smile.

 

“Hell yeah I like it!” I replied in complete agreement. She had only been standing there for a brief time and already I could my body responding by pumping blood down to my cock. “Fucking tight jeans,” I thought to myself and shifted a little on the cushion.

 

“Good…I was hoping you would,” Raven had said, wearing a sly grin on her face. She turned around and placed a hand on the edge of the railing of the deck. She looked out at the tops of the trees while taking a hit of some, too. She shifted her weight to one foot and felt the breeze against her skin as she enjoyed the scenery. I have to say, I was enjoying the view, too.

 

22916742989_dc9829eeb0_o

 

I took a moment to savor the sight before saying, “You never fail to impress me, Baby. You’re such a gorgeous young woman… how did I ever get so lucky?” My pants were so tight that I grunted in aroused frustration as they constricted my swelling manhood. The image of her in such a naughty outfit got me going like crazy.

 

“I still say that I am the lucky one, Babe. After all, I have you to thank for allowing me both the ability to buy these clothes as well as giving me the freedom to wear them.” She said this with a tone of sincerity laced with a subtle sensuality as she turned to look at him from over her shoulder. Her stance gave me a very nice profile view of her body in the dying light of the day, her curves looking so tantalizing against the forest backdrop.

 

“Well, the sun is setting now and we still have to eat. After all, we were still going to lay out and watch the meteor shower, right?” I sat up on the couch and grabbed my book. Raven turned around to face me and handed the joint to me. She blew out a trail of smoke from her nostrils and smiled before sitting on the deck, pulling a couple of pillows over to her.

 

“Yes, please! Why don’t you grab the food and I’ll make us a pillow bed to lay on while we wait for the shower to start,” she suggested while sprawling out along the deck floor, reclining back into some pillows and crossing her hands behind her head. I leaned down and let her take another puff from the joint then kissed her passionately before standing up.

 

22916730239_1fcdf5d4d1_o

 

“Sounds like a plan, Baby. I’ll be back shortly,” I said, but not before taking one last look at the beauty that was my wife. She was incredible and took such great care of me. I can’t even remember what we had to eat that night, thinking back. All I remember was that super sexy outfit…

 

Flickr gallery: Star Gazers

Leave a comment